clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Revolution vs. Crew 2013: Lineups and Live Game Thread Part Deux


I'm late, I don't have time to pontificate, so just do your thing in the comments!


Revolution: Matt Reis; Andrew Farrell, Jose Goncalves, A.J. Soares, Chris Tierney; Scott Caldwell; Diego Fagundez, Kelyn Rowe, Andy Dorman, Juan Agudelo; Jerry Bengtson

Bench: McCarthy, Davies, Alston, Imbongo, Barrett, Simms, Shuttleworth

Crew: Lampson; Viana, Wahl, Barson, Marshall; Anor, Trapp, Finlay, Tchani; Arrieta, Oduro

Bench: O'Rourke, Williams, Finley, Speas, Schoenfeld, Gruenebaum, Meram